

58th Annual Conference Indian Society of Aerospace Medicine (ISAM)

Regd No. S/2706-1965

<u>Conference Secretariat</u> Institute of Aerospace Medicine, IAF, Vimanapura Post, Bangalore - 560 017 Karnataka, India Tele: +91-80-2522 4666 Fax +91-80-2522 4659 Email: isamconference2019@gmail.com

Conference Theme : Changing Paradigms in Aerospace Healthcare

58/ISAM/SCCM/CORS

05 Nov 19

58th ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF INDIAN SOCIETY OF AEROSPACE MEDICINE: FORMAT FOR POSTER PRESENTATION

Dear Delegate,

1. Please refer to our previous communication regarding your scientific paper, which has been accepted for Poster Presentation during 58th Annual Conference of ISAM.

2. Since all the posters will be presented as e-posters, you are requested to make a poster as per following guidelines:-

(a) A single slide in power point presentation as per the template attached.

(b) Aspect ratio should be 16:9 in landscape mode.

(c) The slide to be saved in JPEG format with 300dpi resolution.

3. You are requested to bring the e-poster in a Compact Disc (CD/DVD) only. Pen drives/ laptops or any other IT devices are strictly prohibited. Preview facility will be available close to the venue.

4. Sqn Ldr Chetan Yadav of this Institute will be the contact person for you to assist at the venue. It is requested that the poster may also be forwarded to both isampapers@gmail.com and onlychetu@gmail.com at least two days prior to the conference.

5. All The presentations would be compiled into a CD and shared. In case you have any reservations in sharing your presentation, kindly intimate us.

With warm regards,

Sd / (SS Mohapatra) Surg Capt Chairman Scientific Committee

Society Secretariat

Directorate General Medical Services (Air), West Block VI, Air Headquarters (RK Puram), New Delhi - 110 066, India Tele: +91-11-2619 0645 Email: secretary@isam.in Website : www.isam.in

President Air Mshl RS Grewal AVSM VSM PHS

Secretary Gp Capt Prathu Rastogi

Chief Coordinator AVM Sudhir Rai

Co-Chief Coordinator AVM Deepak Gaur AVSM

Executive Coordinator Air Cmde A Agarwal VSM

Organising Secretary Gp Capt NK Tripathy

Asst Org Secy Wg Cdr AVK Raju Wg Cdr V Raghunandan